Thank you!

for visiting the CellarHand website. If you have a question or need to see an account manager, place an order, request staff training, ask for advice creating a wine list or whatever...please don't hesitate to contact us.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Subject*

Your Message

Direct Orders, account enquiries and payments: 03 9274 8444 Email Orders to: sales@cellarhand.com.au

Patrick Walsh Director, Fine Wine & Imports 0409 836 939 patrick@cellarhand.com.au
Sam Hooper National Sales Manager 0437 845 763 sam@cellarhand.com.au
Thayer Eiby Area Manager, Melbourne 0400 995 832 thayer@cellarhand.com.au
Tom Brushfield Area Manager, Melbourne 0448 043 374 tom@cellarhand.com.au
Gabriel Soltys Area Manager, Melbourne 0429 885 130 gabriel@cellarhand.com.au

Direct Orders, account enquiries and payments:       03 9274 8444
Email Orders to: sales@cellarhand.com.au
Sheona Gregg  Customer Service 03 9274 8444 sales@cellarhand.com.au
Michael Jappy Purchasing 0410 489 967 michael@cellarhand.com.au 
Nick Baker Customer Service/Accounts Administration 03 9274 8444 nick@cellarhand.com.au
Virginia Walsh Financial Controller 03 9274 8444 accounts@cellarhand.com.au
Ed Merrison Communications 0478 912 115 ed@cellarhand.com.au

Jeanie Fullerton Sydney Area Manager 0400 266 946 jeanie@cellarhand.com.au
Tom Crosby Sydney Area Manager 0499 446 767 tomcrosby@cellarhand.com.au 
Sam Cornay Sydney Area Manager 0436 015 186 scornay@cellarhand.com.au