Thank you!

for visiting the CellarHand website. If you have a question or need to see an account manager, place an order, request staff training, ask for advice creating a wine list or whatever... please don't hesitate to contact us.

If you're looking for places to buy our wines, you'll find some regular outlets here, or otherwise just ask us and we'll tell you where to track down something specific.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Subject*

Mobile Phone*

Your Message

Direct Orders, account enquiries and payments: 03 9274 8444
Email Orders to: sales@cellarhand.com.au

Patrick Walsh
Director, Fine Wine & Imports
0409 836 939
patrick@cellarhand.com.au

Sam Hooper
General Manager
0437 845 763
sam@cellarhand.com.au

Thayer Eiby
Area Manager, Melbourne
0400 995 832
thayer@cellarhand.com.au

Tom Brushfield
Area Manager, Melbourne
0448 043 374
tom@cellarhand.com.au

Gabriel Soltys
Area Manager, Melbourne
0429 885 130
gabriel@cellarhand.com.au

Direct Orders, account enquiries and payments: 03 9274 8444
Email Orders to: sales@cellarhand.com.au

Sheona Gregg 
Customer Service
03 9274 8444
sales@cellarhand.com.au

Michael Jappy 
Purchasing
0410 489 967
michael@cellarhand.com.au 

Nick Baker
Customer Service/Accounts Administration
03 9274 8444
nick@cellarhand.com.au

Virginia Walsh
Financial Controller
03 9274 8444
accounts@cellarhand.com.au

Ed Merrison
Communications
0478 912 115
ed@cellarhand.com.au

Pete Connell
Customer Service / Purchasing
03 9274 8444
peter@cellarhand.com.au

Tallulah Thurnwald
Customer Service / Administrations
03 9274 8444
tallulah@cellarhand.com.au

Nevada Jones
State Manager
0448 921 103
nevada@cellarhand.com.au

Sam Cornay 
Area Manager
0436 015 186
scornay@cellarhand.com.au

Harry Seville 
Area Manager
0437 845 673
harry@cellarhand.com.au

Michael Fisher
Area Manager
0437 511 194
fish@cellarhand.com.au

Jo Cammack 
Area Manager
0413 022 533
 jo@cellarhand.com.au

Evan Jones 
Area Manager
0447 280 751
evan@cellarhand.com.au