Thank you!

for visiting the CellarHand website. If you have a question or need to see an account manager, place an order, request staff training, ask for advice creating a wine list or whatever... please don't hesitate to contact us.

If you're looking for places to buy our wines, you'll find some regular outlets here, or otherwise just ask us and we'll tell you where to track down something specific.

    First Name*

    Last Name*

    Email*

    Subject*

    Mobile Phone*

    Your Message

    Direct Orders, account enquiries and payments: 03 9274 8444
    Email NSW/ACT orders to: orders@cellarhand.com.au 
    Other states: sales@cellarhand.com.au

    Patrick Walsh
    Director 
    0409 836 939
    patrick@cellarhand.com.au

    Sam Hooper
    General Manager
    0437 845 763
    sam@cellarhand.com.au

    Thayer Eiby
    Area Manager, Melbourne
    0400 995 832
    thayer@cellarhand.com.au

    Meg Daniher
    Area Manager, Melbourne
    0448 043 374
    meg@cellarhand.com.au

    Gabriel Soltys
    Area Manager, Melbourne
    0429 885 130
    gabriel@cellarhand.com.au

    Direct Orders, account enquiries and payments: 03 9274 8444
    Email NSW/ACT orders to: 
    orders@cellarhand.com.au
    All other states: sales@cellarhand.com.au

    Sheona Gregg 
    Customer Service
    03 9274 8444
    sales@cellarhand.com.au

    Michael Jappy 
    Purchasing
    0410 489 967
    michael@cellarhand.com.au 

    Nick Baker
    Customer Service/Accounts Administration
    03 9274 8444
    nick@cellarhand.com.au

    Virginia Walsh
    Financial Controller
    03 9274 8444
    accounts@cellarhand.com.au

    Ed Merrison
    Communications
    0478 912 115
    ed@cellarhand.com.au

    Cornelis Ribbe
    Domestic Purchasing
    03 9274 8444
    cornelis@cellarhand.com.au

    Jude Chapman
    Customer Service / Administrations
    03 9274 8444
    jude@cellarhand.com.au

    Direct orders: orders@cellarhand.com.au 

    Nevada Jones
    State Manager
    0448 921 103
    nevada@cellarhand.com.au

    Harry Seville 
    Area Manager
    0437 845 673
    harry@cellarhand.com.au

    Carlos Guerra
    Area Manager
    0400 266 946
    carlos@cellarhand.com.au

    Sam Hooper
    General Manager
    0437 845 763
    sam@cellarhand.com.au

    Patrick Walsh
    Director
    0409 836 939

    patrick@cellarhand.com.au

    Thayer Eiby
    Area Manager, Melbourne
    0400 995 832
    thayer@cellarhand.com.au